Chakra Kits to Heal

Chakra Kits

Chakra kits are healing stones that are sold together to help heal the chakras. Some of the kits will have seven stones while others will have nine or more. Anyone who is into self-healing might choose to own a variety of healing crystals so that they can combine them to heal all of their chakras.

You can put your own kit together or you can buy one already made up for you. If you make your own, you can go ahead and use it and there are a number of crystals that you might own so that you can begin your healing before you have your kit complete.

Chakra Kit

Sometimes, you will see that even if you have your own kit or if you buy one that you are attracted to one or more of the stones. This is a reaction that happens, and this happens because that is the part of your body that probably needs healed and so the spirit world is connecting you with that stone.

The chakra kit will have at least seven stones and that means one will be for each of the major chakra areas in your body. If there are eight stones, this means one is for the higher heart chakra and the other chakras, one for each.

The stones are found in combinations in the kits, and some will have up to ten stones so that they can add extra of the chakra stones and one for the higher heart chakra. The chakra above your head is the eight chakra and it is called the soul star chakra, and this is outside of your body but still in your own plane.

The earth chakra is located below your feet and into the earth but is still part of your own plane. Adding stones for the higher heart chakra and the earth chakra can help you to have compassion and love for others.

There are other transpersonal chakras, but the kits do not normally have stones for these chakras. Most of the combinations use advantageous and it is because this is a grounding stone that can connect you with nature and connect your spirit and your higher heart.

Chakra Colors

There are specific colors that each chakra is associated and so the vibrations of these chakras are related and connected to the chakras. If you need to heal your chakras, you should use the right color that matches the chakra.  Healing crystals of specific colors will work to heal individual chakras and there are different stones of other colors that can be used as well.

Once you understand your chakras and their meaning, you will know what stones to use and you will see that you can combine the stones for self-healing. This means that you can work on the chakras all at once.

This will create a stronger healing power inside of you, and you will have a better outcome. Using meditation with these stones is a great idea and you can lay the stones in a place while you meditate.

Allow yourself to see your healing and the outcome that you want in your life. You will have a divine connection and you will need this connection with the universe if you want to benefit from the chakra stones.

Most of the kits that are pre-made can help you to have detailed instructions on how to use the chakras. There are books that you can find that cover crystal healing and can help with your body.

It is possible that you can use different stones or a combination of stones so that you can have better and different healing outcomes. You can experiment with these stones, and you will receive interesting information when you meditate, and this can improve your life.

Using Your Chakra Kit

This is a kit that has a combination of stones and so you have the task to learn to use the stones and to do self-healing. These crystals can be at your home and can benefit you and it can help you to be responsible for your own health and help you to grow.

When you buy chakra kits, it can show you the different body layouts and can explain how to use the crystals and put them on your body to heal yourself.

Most people will suggest that you will lay down on the floor or on a bed and that you are comfortable. You can put the stones on certain chakras and make sure that they are on the right body part.

Put the stones on the soul star chakra a few inches above your head so that you can use the stone and you can also put one a few inches below your feet to ground the earth chakra. The higher heart is located between your heart and the throat and is to the left of your heart. You can lay down and relax and let the energies flow.

Stones to Use

There is a list of stones that have strong vibrations, and it is easy to know which ones you need to use. Most of the stones in the kit and most of the chakra stones are easy to use and are easy to find.

Here is a list of the stones and colors:

  • Soul star chakra-white, Herkimer Diamond, Clear Quartz, and Selenite.
  • Crown Chakra-violet and white, Ametrine, Sugilite, Lilac Lepidolite.
  • Third Eye Chakra-purple or indigo, Amethyst, Charoite and Tanzanite.
  • Throat Chakra-blue, Lapis Lazuli, Larimar and Blue Lace Agate.
  • Higher Heart Chakra-turquoise or pink, Rose Quartz, Dioptase, Tugtupite and Morganite.
  • Heart chakra-pink and green, Green Aventurine, Emeralds, Kunzite, Rose Quartz and Morganite.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra-yellow, Honey Calcite, Citrine Crystals, Yellow Appetite, Golden Labradorite.
  • Sacral Chakra-orange, Carnelian, Vesuvianite, Orange Calcite, Golden Topaz and Amber.
  • Root Chakra-black and red, Black Tourmaline, Ruby, Red Jasper, Red Garnet, Red Aventurine, Red Calcite
  • Earth Star-brown and black, Black Andradite Garnet, Black Obsidian, Black Tourmaline, Chiastolite.

Making Your Chakra Kit

The stones that are listed are normally easy to buy or you can buy a kit that is already made. Some of the kits have seven main chakra stones and may not include the higher heart, earth, or the soul star chakra stones. You can add your own stones to ones that are already made.

You can see that there are a number of stones that can be used to create your own chakra kit and there are reasons that some of the kits have certain stones because some of them are easier to find than others.

Other Tools

There are other things that you can use to help you learn more about chakras and stones such as books and crystal review books. There are also guides that can be purchased online or in the store and if you need extra help, you can speak to your own psychic.

Specific Stones

There are some stones that are specific for the color of each chakra and there are many that are easy to find and some you might already have in your collection. You will see clear stones that are considered white stones, and these are related to the soul star chakra such as:

  • Selenite Angel
  • Herkimer Diamond
  • Clear Quartz Formation

Crown Chakra Stones (Violet or White)

  • Nirvana Quartz
  • Sugalite
  • Lilac Lepidolite

Third Eye Chakra (Purple or Indigo)

  • Purple Amethyst
  • Purpurite
  • Charoite

Throat Chakra (Blue)

  • Lapis Lazuli
  • Larimar
  • Blue Lace Agate

Higher Heart Chakra (Green, Turquoise or Pink)

  • Tugtupite
  • Morganite
  • Dioptase

Heart Chakra (Green or Pink)

  • Green Aventurine
  • Emerald
  • Rose Quartz

Solar Plexus (Yellow)

  • Yellow Apatite
  • Yellow Labradorite
  • Citrine

Sacral Chakra (Orange)

  • Sunstone
  • Carnelian
  • Amber

Root Chakra (Black or Red)

  • Red Jasper
  • Ruby Stone
  • Black Tourmaline

Earth Star Chakra (Brown or Black)

  • Chiastolite
  • Black Andradite Garnet
  • Smokey Quartz